Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required



Captcha Image Reload image challenge


Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

location

Upcoming Course Dates

book icon

Book Here

 

Monday 20th November 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Wednesday 22nd November 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Sunday 26th November 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Thursday 30th November 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Saturday 2nd December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Tuesday 5th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Friday 8th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Tuesday 12th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Thursday 14th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Sunday 17th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Wednesday 20th December 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Saturday 6th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Monday 8th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Friday 12th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Tuesday 16th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Friday 19th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Monday 22nd January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Thursday 25th January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Wednesday 31t January 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Sunday 4th February 2018:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

 

 

 

 

recog

 

Securepayment