Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

Give us a review!

location

Upcoming Course Dates

Monday 26th August 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Day 1 - Skill set HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Day 1 - HLTSS00027 Occupational First Aid Skill Set

Tuesday 27th August 2019:

HLTAID007 - Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Day 2 - HLTSS00027 Occupational First Aid Skill Set

Day 2 - Skill set HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Thursday 29th August 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 31st August 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 4th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 7th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 11th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 13th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Monday 16th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 19th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 21st September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Sunday 2nd September 2019:

BabySafe! (Includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation)

Tuesday 24th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Friday 27th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Monday 30th September 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 2nd October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 4th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Monday 7th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Wednesday 9th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 12th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Monday 14th October 2019:

HLTWHS005 - Conduct Manual Tasks Safely (9am-1pm)

Monday 14th October 2019:

10685NAT - Course in Safe Handling of Sharps and Infectious Waste (2pm-6pm)

Wednesday 16th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Friday 18th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 22nd October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 24th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 26th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 29th October 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Friday 1st November 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Book Online here!