Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

Give us a review!

location

Upcoming Course Dates

book icon

Book Here

 

Wednesday 18th July 2018:  FULLY BOOKED

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 21st July 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 25th July 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 28th July 2018:  BABY SAFE! - CPR focused on infants and young children

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Tuesday 31st July 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 3rd August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Monday 6th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 11th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Tuesday 14th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 18th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Wednesday 22nd August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 25th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 28th August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Friday 31st August 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

 

Securepayment