Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

allens training

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

Give us a review!

Upcoming Course Dates

Monday 13th January 2020:

Fire Warden -

  • PUAWER005b Operate as Part of an Emergency Control Organisation
  • PUAWER008b Confine Small Workplace Emergencies

Chief Fire Warden -

  • PUAWER005b Operate as Part of an Emergency Control Organisation
  • PUAWER006b Lead an Emergency Control Organisation
  • PUAWER008b Confine Small Workplace Emergencies

Wednesday 29th January 2020:  FULLY BOOKED

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 6th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Day 1 - Skill set HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Day 1 - HLTSS00027 Occupational First Aid Skill Set

Friday 7th February 2020:

HLTAID007 - Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Day 2 - HLTSS00027 Occupational First Aid Skill Set

Day 2 - Skill set HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Sunday 9th February 2020:

Baby Safe! - Includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Monday 10th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Thursday 13th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 15th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 18th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 21st February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 26th February 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Monday 2nd March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 5th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Tuesday 10th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 13th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 14th March 2020:

Baby Safe! - Includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Monday 16th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 21st March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Wednesday 25th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 27th March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 31st March 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID005 - Provide First Aid in Remote Situations

Friday 3rd April 2020:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Book Online here!