Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

Give us a review!

location

Upcoming Course Dates

book icon

Book Here

 

Wednesday 6th February 2019: 

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Thursday 7th February 2019:

HLTWHS005 - Conduct Manual Tasks Safely

Monday 11th February 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 14th February 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Saturday 16th February 2018:

Baby Safe! - Includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Monday 18th February 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Day 1 of 2 Skill Set HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 - Provide Advanced Resuscitation Combined (includes HLTAID001 and HLTAID003

Day 1 of 2 HLTSS00027 - Occupational First Aid Skill set (includes HLTAID001, HLTAID002, HLTAID003, HLTAID006, HLTAID007, and HLTAID008)

Tuesday 19th February 2019:

HLTAID007 - Provide Advanced Resuscitation

Day 2 of 2 Skill Set HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid and HLTAID007 - Provide Advanced Resuscitation Combined (includes HLTAID001 and HLTAID003

Day 2 of 2 HLTSS00027 - Occupational First Aid Skill set (includes HLTAID001, HLTAID002, HLTAID003, HLTAID006, HLTAID007, and HLTAID008)

Saturday 23rd February 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 26th February 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Sunday 3rd March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 7th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Tuesday 12th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID005 - Provide First Aid In Remote Situations

Friday 15th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Monday 18th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 20th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 23rd March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Tuesday 26th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 28th March 2019:

HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 - Provide Advanced First Aid

Sunday 31st March 2019:

Baby Safe! - Includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

 

Securepayment