Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

location

Upcoming Course Dates

book icon

Book Here

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 21st April 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Thursday 26th April 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Sunday 29th April 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Tuesday 1st May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 5th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Friday 11th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 12th May 2018:

Baby Safe!!! - includes HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Sunday 13th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

Wednesday 16th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Saturday 19th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Thursday 24th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting

Tuesday 29th May 2018:

HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

HLTAID006 Provide Advanced First Aid

 

 

 

Securepayment