Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

location

Upcoming Course Dates

book icon

Book Here

 

Friday 16th February 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Tuesday 20th February 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Saturday 24th February 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Wednesday 28th February 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Saturday 3rd March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Tuesday 6th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Friday 9th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Thursday 15th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Sunday 18th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Tuesday 20th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Friday 23rd March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Wednesday 28th March 2018:

Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

 

 

 

recog

 

Securepayment