Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required

allens training

Call ACTwell 1300 228 935 (1300ACTWELL)

12/285 Canberra Avenue, Fyshwick ACT 2609

Give us a review!

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Well delivered training course. The pre course material was well though out and easy to navigate online. The instructor was well prepared and presented the material in a well structured method and kept it interesting.
 
Date of Posting: 15 April 2022
Posted By: Ken
Excellent course with an excellent presenter. Provided great training which gave you confidence to provide first aid in any situation. Extremely Useful tips for every day occurrences.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2022
Posted By: Jeanette
This is the second time i have dealt with ACTWELL First Aid Training to keep my First aid up to date, they are professional and have a wealth of experience. very happy with everything
 
Date of Posting: 01 April 2022
Posted By: Jodi
I have been going to ACTWELL for at least 9 years. absolutely wonderful and professional. I highly recommend their courses.
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2022
Posted By: Debbie
Passionate experienced trainers.
 
Date of Posting: 26 February 2022
Posted By: Anna
The course was excellent. The face to face complemented the online content really well with no overlap.
 
Date of Posting: 20 February 2022
Posted By: Kristy
Our trainer presented the practical session for CPR in an engaging and informative manner, articulating and demonstrating all requirements extremely well, seeking and answering questions throughout and ensuring that everyone understood. The training was well-paced, and the occasional anecdote about the trainer's extensive experience demonstrated the value of all the skills and tips he taught. The video component was also well-paced and helpful. Thank you for an excellent training session.
 
Date of Posting: 15 February 2022
Posted By: Sandra
Great facilities and very welcoming. Training by experienced professionals.
 
Date of Posting: 10 February 2022
Posted By: Marcus
The Advanced Resuscitation Training provided by ACTWELL was exceptionally informative and highly practical. The wealth of experience brought by the team shows through in their advice and the quality of their answers to any question. Highly recommended!
 
Date of Posting: 23 December 2021
Posted By: Samuel
ACTWELL First Aid Training 5 stars! If you require First Aid training, look them up and give them a call. Very approachable and willing to look after their customers, even during this pandemic. Would recommend them highly.
 
Date of Posting: 16 October 2021
Posted By: Paul

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*