Quick Inquiry

Fields marked with * are required



Captcha Image Reload image challenge


Call ACTwell 02 6239 4292

22 Jardine Street, Kingston, ACT

location

Upcoming Course Dates

Thursday 27th July 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Monday 31st July 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Wednesday 2nd August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

Saturday 5th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Tuesday 8th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Saturday 12th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Thursday 17th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Monday 21st August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Friday 25th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting HLTAID004

Sunday 27th August 2017:

Provide CPR HLTAID001

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006

 

 

recog

 

Securepayment